Minister Directory as of May 2020

 

MINISTER SERVING/STATUS Email
Rev. Dr. Bill Ackerman Without call  
Rev. Brandon Addison The Neighborhood Church brandon@tnclittleton.org
Rev. Freddie Albaugh Hope Church Freddie@hopechurchmemphis.com
Rev. Dr. Michael Anderson 1st Love Counseling

Chaplain of Member Care

mandersonii@comcast.net

chaplainpow@gmail.com

Rev. Robert Anderson Retired rev.pbb72@gmail.com
Rev. Doug Ashley EPC Longview dashley@epclongview.org
Rev. Greg Aydt Advent Presbyterian Church gaydt@adventpres.com
Rev. David Baer Retired Dwbaer-cfm@comcast.net
Rev. Sue Bailey Outside the Boundaries suebaileymdiv@me.com
Rev. Graham Baily Military Chaplain graham.baily@us.af.mil
Rev. Bob Barrett Hospice of the Valley Barrett1849@gmail.com
Rev. Sharon Beekmann SB Ministries Sharon@sharonbeekmann.org
Rev. Dr. Bob Beltz Retired bob@telosproject.org
Rev. Jim Bidderman Retired jimbidderman@gmail.com
Rev. Evie Bodett Itinerant Evangelist RevieEvie@gmail.com
Rev. Iain Boyd Grace Community Fellowship Church pastoriainboyd@gmail.com
Rev. Curtis Brophy Lookout Mountain Community Church brocur13@gmail.com
Rev. Doug Brown Greenwood Community Church dbrown@greenwoodcc.com
Rev. Anne Brooks Buckwalter Lookout Mountain Community Church 303abb@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. John Cedar Retired Jcedear36@yahoo.com
Rev. Bill Clarke Retired Debbielee8@juno.com
Rev. Dr. Bob Claus Outside Bounds clausbob@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. Jim Coleman Retired jimgailcolemqan@comcast.net
Rev. Mel Conant Without Call Conant.mel@gmail.com
Rev. Ryan Cook Springhill Presbyterian Church ryanc@springhillpres.com
Rev. Bryan Craig Without Call denvercraigs@yahoo.com
Rev. Issac Curry Hope Church Memphis issac.curry@hopechurchmemphis.com
Rev. Tom Dages Outside Bounds tdages@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. Bruce Demarest Retired  
Rev. Matt DePriest Parker EPC matt@pepc.org
Rev. Stephen Deutsch 1st Pres Dexter and Hagerman dfpc@leaco.net
Rev. Dr. Baron Eliason Without Call baroneliason@gmail.com
Rev. Bob Everest Community Protestant Church cruxfaith@me.com
Rev. Shane Farmer Cherry Hills Community Church sfarmer@chcc.org
Rev. Jim Fiedler Retired jefiedler@hotmail.com
Rev. Bruce Finfrock Cherry Creek Pres. Church bfinfrock@cherrycreekpres.org
Rev. Steve Garcia Celebration Community Church brothersteve@mac.com
Rev. Dan Gardinier Outside Bounds Dpgardinier@gmail.com
Rev. Brett Garretson Cherry Hills Community Church bgarretson@chcc.org
Rev. Mike Guthrie Chaplain Director  St. Luke’s Hosp chaplainguthrie@yahoo.com
Rev. Mark Grapengater Evangelist The Table Project mark.grapengater@gmail.com.com
 Dr. Kevin Hartley Good Shepherd Presbyterian Church puritanalive@hotmail.com
Rev. Matt Hartman Outside Bounds mhartman@josiahventure.com
Rev. Nycki Heilser Outside Bounds pastornycki@gmail.com
Rev. Nathan Hoag Outside Bounds Nathan@thesacredgrace.com
Rev. Jon Hokama Without Call j.hokama@comcast.net
Rev. Duncan Howard Missionary Vista Lago Community Dunclaney.howard@comcast.net
Rev. Marc Huebl Covenant Community Church epcpow@gmail.com
Rev. Mark Ingles Outside Bounds EPCEndorser@yahoo.com
Rev. Dr. Andrew Jackson Antioch Network Andy@drandrewjackson.com
Rev. Timm Jackson Without Call tj@timmandkaren.com
Rev. Dr. Pat Jeffrey Outside Bounds  Pjeff4him@gmail.com
Rev. Nathan Johnson Christ Reformed Church Enviro303@aol.com
Rev. Robert Johnston Retired Johnston.road@yahoo.com
Rev. Don Kearby Cornerstone Comm. Church donkearby@cornerstoneaurora.org
Rev. Gerald Kelly Retired askgerrykelly@gmail.com
Rev. Pat Kendall Navigators International pat@kendall.net
Rev. Brad Kenney CrossTraining brad@soccerchaplainsunited.org
Rev. Don Kerns II Advent Presbyterian Church dkerns@adventpres.com
Rev. J. D. Kim Outside Bounds j.l.kim@gmail.com
Rev. Major Jason Kim Military chaplain Tsk7a@yahoo.com
Rev. Simon Kim Without Call stl.simonkim@gmail.com
Rev. Josh King GracePoint Community Church joshking@gracepointcc.us
Rev. Mike Klassen Without Call mk@klassen.com
Rev. J. M.G. “Sam” Knight Without Call pastorsamknight@gmail.com
Rev. Don Krafft Mountain Road EPC don.krafft57@gmail.com
Rev. Shelley Kral EPC Longview skral@epclongview.org
Rev. Paul Kuhn Without Call prkunh53@gmail.com
Rev. Aaron Laenger Without Call aaronlaenger@hotmail.com
Rev. Dr. Blake LaMunyon Without Call

blamunyon@hoperisinghaiti.org

Rev. Tom Leavitt Denver Rescue Mission T.leavitt@Denrescue.org
Rev. Setan Lee Transform Asia slee@transformasia.us
Rev. Phil Legal Action International Phil.legal@actionintl.org
Rev. Dr. Fred Lian Retired fylian@outlook.com
Rev. Dr. Larry Lloyd Hope Church Larry@MLFOnline.org
Rev. Adam Long Greenwood Community Church along@greenwoodcc.com
Rev. Dr. James Martin Outside Bounds bibleworldseminars@gmail.com
Rev. Marty Martin Retired Mlmartin6083@mail.com
Rev. Robert McClelland Without Call  
Rev.  Dr. Gary McCusker Parker EPC gary@pepc.org
Rev. Cooper McWhirter Retired  
Rev. Dr. Tom Melton Retired  
Rev. Bob Merriman Retired Merriman1234@sbcglobal.net
Rev. Dave Meserve Urban Skye dmeserve@gmail.com
Rev. Stephen Morefield Christ Covenant Church Stevemo88@gmail.com
Rev. Eric Mockaitis Cornerstone Church Stapleton ericmocki@gmail.com
Rev. David Morris Hope Church david@hopechurchmemphis.com
Rev. Dr. Eli Morris Hope Church eli@hopechurchmemphis.com
Rev. Jessica Morris Hope Church jessicamorris531@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. Bob Mossman Cornerstone Community Church bmossman@comcast.net
Rev. Dr. James Murphy Retired Revjim42@gmail.com
Rev. David Newsham GA  WOC Newsham7@mail2go.net
Rev. James Noble III Desert Hills Presby Church jnoble@deserthills.org
Rev. Doug Nuenke The Navigators Wdnuenke@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. Joel Olson Without Call joelolson@comcast.net
Rev. Doug Overall working on new call in KCity doverall@centurylink.net
Rev. Dan Phelps 1st Evangelical  Artesia fpchurchartesia@pvtn.net
Rev. Chris Piehl Cherry Creek Presbyterian Church cpiehl@cherrycreekpres.org
Rev. Elliott Powell Westminster Presbyterian Church elliott@wpclubbock.org
Rev. Major Russ Ragon Military Chaplain Ronald.ragon@us.af.mil
Rev. Robert Ralston Retired dpcpastor@zoominternet.net
Rev. Dr. Doug Resler Parker EPC doug@pepc.org
Rev. David Ruff Hope Church daveruff@aol.com
Rev. Richard Savidge Ministry Coaching International dicksavidge@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. William Senyard Without call Pastorbill1@comcast.net
Rev. Dr. Eugene Scott Without call eugescott@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. Chris Scruggs Without call chrisscruggs@me.com
Rev. Jon Sharpe 1st Presbyterian Levelland revjon@fpc-levelland.org
Rev. Mark Skalberg Recovery After Divorce mark@recoveryafterdivorce.com
Rev. Rufus Smith Hope Church rufus@hopechurchmemphis.com
Rev. Dr. Ramona Spilman Cherry Hills Community Church rspilman@chcc.org
Rev. Bill Springston Youth for Christ/USA bspringston@yfc.net
Rev. Dr. Brad Strait Cherry Creek Presbyterian Church bstrait@cherrycreekpres.org
Rev. Dr. Craig Strickland Hope  Church craig@hopechurchmemphis.com
Rev. Dr. Fred Stifel Retired fredstifel@outlook.com
Rev. Winsor Stough Evangelist at Eagle, Colorado Winsor.stough@gmail.com
Rev. Shane Sunn Outside Bounds AGCPN shane@stpatrickpc.org
Rev. Dr. Don Sweeting Without Call  
Rev. John Taylor Retired johntaylor@literacyinternational.net
Rev. Dr. Jack Van Ens Creative Growth Ministries Vanensfam@juno.com
Rev. Rich Van Pelt Compassion International rvanpelt@us.ci.org
Rev. Rich V Outside Boundaries  
Rev. Dan Weidman Without Call djweidman@hotmail.com
Rev. P.J. Werner Military Chaplain betweenthepaws@gmail.com
Rev. Tim Wilbanks Covenant Chapels Vail Bankstim@aol.com
Rev. George Wood Retired Gwood19@cox.net
Rev. Mike Wright Littleton Christian Church mike@littlechristian.com
Rev. Matt Young Westminster Presbyterian Church mattbyoung@icloud.com
Rev. David Zook Outside Bounds david@morningsideepc.org